Uncertain uncertainty. You arose this morning.
You blanket us with sweet sounds: birds, bees.
Your soft whisper: the light breeze.
Alive again? Did you ever leave? 
So gently you greet me this morning. Your playful manner pleases me. 
Bold, beaming, bright: simple words from humanity.
I cannot look directly at you, for I will become blind by the glare of your beauty.

I live in the acceptance you are there for me.
Can I ever be there for you in the same way? 
Teach me your ways I asked: Your unbounded kindness, Your time for every being. 
Oh how you play with me this morning. How you are there for everyone to play with.

I feel blessed to recognise your magnificence.
In all this chaos, I hope I come to see you again. 
For even if I may not see you, I must recognise you are always there. 

© Krishdga   11.1.17
Leave a Reply

