"You".                                                                                         
                                                                        
       I do not speak, your language.                          I know I feel you. 
         I cannot, speak of you, 
 in the language we speak now.                                            I broke away from all that I was.
                                                                             In that moment, I started afresh. 

  It sounds like nonsense.                                                         I loved myself for the first time.
                                                                                      Streams of knowledge came flooding to me,
   . 
                 It is.                                                                with no expectations or desire. 
         It is what is.                                                                  I felt your presence with such intensity,
               .
                                                                                         As I sat to watch you that day,   
                                                                                         where I was prepared to let go and move forward,
 


 © Krishdga   21.03.17
Leave a Reply

