Where I hold you in my mind, so high above,
 in your actions I do not see. 
My heart is fond of your subtle kindness,
 the translation may not actually be.
So I go back to the essence of life, 
 where I just want to be free. 
With each breath I connected, 
 rooting strongly mirroring a tree.

With each breath you use to discuss a future with out me,
 I watch my presence accept this reality.
Part of life in my perception is to accept what will be will be,
 I acknowledge the desire within me.
Desire and be free?

In my heart, you have taught me, the attachment I can feel,
 you have shown me the capability of judgement is real.
I have learnt my mind can be occupied by my hurt,
 the hurt I create, the love I create.
Now I'm more alert.  

At peace: 
 with the love you have to share. 
At peace: 
 with my mind, now I'm more aware.
At peace:
 with the time you spent, briefly with me.
At peace:
 with my own journey.  


© Krishdga   19.3.17
Leave a Reply

