In the morning I feel poise.
Attuning to my senses, the first time I hear noise.
I start to imagine the most important 'beings' in my life. 
I see them all in front of me now in the after life.
Disappear...
No longer apart of what was here.

When I am challenged. The imbalance is clear.
I also have the power to come out of this fear.
Then I see what is real. This I know no-one can steal.
The space I create within. Is not attached to any kin.

Letting go is the easiest part.
As soon as you learn, how to start.
Reconnect back to your compassionate side.
Here also emerges the death of pride. 

© Krishdga   27.3.17
Leave a Reply

