I repeat to myself.
This body is a pile of food. 
This body is just a composition of food.

This body is what I consumed today and yesterday.
This body will be tomorrow, the consumption of the past.
I have had this body for so long, perhaps I am wrong.
Still it feels so strange to feel weak or strong.

So to think we are just walking consumptions of food.
Some make us laugh. 
Some make us love. 
Some make us wonder and ponder life.

A pile of food made me feel?
What will you eat now? 
Would you give a pile of food control?
Control over your perception of what is real? 
What you feel?

We are just piles of food.
Can you digest that? 

© Krishdga    20.4.17
Leave a Reply

