I am colour yet I can be dull 
I am sound yet I can be silence 
I am a light of 
inspiration 
or a darkness of 
insight 
Look deeply through my depths 
Feel freely through the space 
I am a changing constant 
    
 Listen longingly for a beginning 
Hear hopelessly with heart 

           Look deeply at my depths 
                 feel freely through the breadth of experience 
                          Hear hopelessly with heart             sound         
                              Listen longingly for a start
                                                             with 
                                   are 
             of                                    silences
                      silence 
Sounds

   Listening longingly for a start 
   Hearing hopelessly with heart
   Now look deeply at my depths 
  Feel freely through the breadth of love




© Krishdga 28.2.19

Leave a comment